icon st peter st paul

Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese of the British Isles and Ireland

Registered Charity Number: 1175538

Patriarchate of Antioch and all the East

'... And the disciples were called Christians first in Antioch'

Acts 11:26

Home » Find » Clergy

Archdiocesan Clergy

Fr Michael Alexander

Assistant Priest

michael@yorkorthodox.org

01904 709391

Fr. Jakob Brighton-Cross (PP)

Parish Priest

orthodox.basildon@hotmail.co.uk

01702 305527

Fr Alban Campbell (PP)

Assistant Priest

father.alban11@gmail.com

07397 220728

Fr. Samuel Carter (PP)

Parish Priest

frsamuel@fastmail.net

01782 351044

Fr. George Evans (PP)

Parish Priest

goodevans21@hotmail.co.uk

01302 368916

Fr Peter Ford

Assistant Priest

fatherpeterford@uwclub.net

Archpriest Samir Gholam (PP)

Parish Priest

fr.s.gholam@antiochianorth.co.uk

020 8 942 9676

Fr George Hackney

Assistant Priest

fathergeorge@macace.net

01522 533854

Fr. Alexander Haig (PP)

Parish Priest

parishpriest@orthodoxcolchester.org.uk

01206 530530

Fr Deacon Alexander Haig

Deacon

fr.alexander@gmx.com

01489 580481

Archimandrite Philip Hall (PP)

Parish Priest

fr.philip@allsaintslincs.org.uk

01522 681791

Archpriest Gregory Hallam (PP)

Parish Priest

father.gregory@gmail.com

0161 476 4765

Fr. David Harris (PP)

Parish Priest

frdavidharris@hotmail.co.uk

01305 849410

Fr Michael Harry

Parish Priest

frmharry@btinternet.com

Fr Paulinus Heggs

Assistant Priest

abouna.paulinus@gmail.com

07976 562318

Fr. Jonathan Hemmings (PP)

Parish Priest

frjah@yahoo.co.uk

01524 840759

Fr. John Hickey (PP)

Parish Priest

frjohnphickey@gmail.com

00 35 38679 13689

Fr Deacon David Hoskin

Deacon

david@yorkorthodox.org

01377 538172

Fr Emmanuel Kahn

Assistant Priest

rs_kahn@hotmail.com

01925 721206

Fr Deacon Filip Lommaert

Deacon

flommaert@gmail.com

01308 868543

Fr Chrysostom MacDonnell (PP)

Parish Priest

fr.chrysostom@gmx.com

01202 602628

Fr Aethelwine Richards (PP)

Parish Priest

fraethelwine@yahoo.co.uk

01757 249249

Fr. David Sennitt

Assistant Priest

frnicholas@blueyonder.co.uk

01302 810898

Fr Alexander Tefft (PP)

Parish Priest

alexander.tefft1@gmail.com

020 8 444 2413

Fr Stephen Weston (PP)

Parish Priest

stfurseys.sw@gmail.com

01692 580552